Reviews

 

Creating Memories Through Decor

"Some people look for a beautiful place. Others make a place beautiful." --Decor is the best way to portray your personality & vision. As a full service event design company, we understand the importance of getting it right the first time; there are no do overs for your "Once in a Lifetime" day.

 Reviewed On 1/18/2018 Layla G

Cherry Brandy Designs did an absolutely INCREDIBLE job for our wedding! The quality and size of the flowers was exceptional and the arrangements were vibrant, elegant and stunning. Every expectation I had was exceeded a thousand times over. I cried from happiness when the bouquets were brought in to my bridal suite. It was everything I had ever dreamed of, created with such limited and obscure information from myself (how exactly do you describe the emotions and atmosphere that flowers can create???). Everyone commented on how they were the most beautiful wedding flowers they had ever seen, and it is not an exaggeration. On top of all of this, they were so affordable! My wedding day was an absolute fairytale, in no small part due to the hard work and incredible talents of the florists at Cherry Brandy Designs.

 

 

Reviewed On 1/07/2018 Nichole W

Working with Cherry Brandy designs was just the icing on top of the cake. They listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered the most beautiful flowers I could have ever dreamed of. Everything was perfect down to the petals on the table and I can't say thank you enough!!!

posted 06/04/2018 by a member (updated 08/20/2018)

Cherry Brandy Designs did the flowers for our ceremony and reception, and working with JoAnn was such a planner. A wedding planner by trade, she saw a gap in the floral industry as far as the service provided and what is generally required by most brides - and decided to fill it herself. And she goes above and beyond, meeting with us twice and putting together a whole prospectus of what we chose - which includes pictures to give you an idea of what she's thinking. It's so helpful to get that visual and make sure you're all on the same page. Everything was on time, and the flowers lasted beautifully all day - thank you for doing such a great job!

posted 10/29/2018 by Cheryl P

JoAnn and her team were amazing and really worked with me to find the floral arrangements I really loved in my budget. My centerpieces were stunning! JoAnn also gave me practical, sensible tips such as for me to use my bridesmaid's bouquets to decorate the bar after the ceremony. JoAnn always got back to me to right away with any questions I had. The colors of my floral arrangements were exactly what I envisioned. She also made picking up the flowers the day of the wedding so easy for my family to set up. Cherry Brandy Designs really helped my wedding to be extra elegant and beautiful. I would highly recommend Cherry Brandy Designs to do your floral arrangements for your wedding as I was exceptionally pleased with the price, the kindness of JoAnn and her employees, and their true expertise in floral designs!

We  Love Our Couples!

posted 10/26/2018 by Caroline B

I can't say enough great things about the team at Cherry Brandy. they listened to everything we wanted and really took it to heart when creating our floral pieces. the bouquets we're stunning, our centerpieces flawless, and even the groomsmens boutonnieres-which they even put into bullet casing pins my now husband made- were just perfect. they also crafted pieces that served dual purposes which saved us money AND didn't waste flowers. they we communicative and very easy to work with. highly recommend!!

posted 10/26/2018 by Lydia C

All the flowers were perfect. They fit the scene great. They really stood out in pictures and made everything look stunning.

posted 10/26/2018 by Sara G

JoAnn and the girls were all so amazing! Excellent communication throughout selecting our floral design for our wedding! And my vision went exactly into the design and the staff created it perfectly! The delivery was on time too so I had nothing to worry about! I’ve already recommended others to use Cherry Brandy and will continue to do so!

© 2018 by ​Cherry Brandy Designs. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now